Julieanne Foy

Executive Director


Justin Farmer – Grounds Coordinator

Brittany Spencer – Marketing & Events Coordinator

NOW HIRING – Facilities & Grounds Coordinator

Board of Directors

Susan B. Haslam, Chairman and President
Charles C. Anderson, Jr, Vice President
L.Caesar Stair III, Vice President
Thomas N. McAdams, Secretary and Treasurer
Joe Armstrong
James A. Haslam III
Mayor Indya Kincannon
Margaret Ritchie